top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDiego Delgado

Extending my Research

Extending my Research

October 18th, 2021

This past week I worked on my research and made more connections for research interviews. My priority was working on my assignments for the class and trying to get ahead of the work that is coming up. I first started by trying to set up my second interview. I was directed to a manager for two doctors, so I will try to schedule an interview with both in order to finish my second and third interviews. The next thing I worked on was trying to make more connections on LinkedIn. I contacted my aunt, who’s a doctor, and she gave me some people I can add on LinkedIn inorder to make some more connections. Going back to my research and work, I have done the first part of my research for my original work on the different types of surgery. Now, I am going to research some more surgery types, such as open surgery, and I will get a head start on my research assessment. This is all good, however I need to push further and email the doctors that I have already contacted again so I can try to set up another interview. I will be working on that and completing more of my research toward my original work.


0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2 Post
bottom of page