top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDiego Delgado

Speech Time

January 24, 2022


This past week in ISM I was not up to much. One of the most important things that I had

on my agenda was getting the black poster board, but I got that before the break so I was fine.

Another thing that I was focusing on this past week was preparing for my speech during class,

which is a speech over the mentorship. I sort of have a framework for what I am planning to say,

but I am planning on watching a few speeches on Tuesday the 25th so I can get a better

understanding of what I am supposed to say and in what order. Another thing that I have to begin

to prepare for is the research showcase, which should be near the end of February. I do not know

exactly what to put on it, but I can maybe find one of my sister's old ones in order to see what

kind of creativity she used. I will figure out what good information to have, but I will need some

massive help on making my posterboard more eye-catching. I have quite a lot to do this week, so

I have to make sure to stay on top of my work so everything can be good.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2 Post
bottom of page