top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDiego Delgado

Final Hurdles of First Semester

December 14th, 2021


The first semester is almost over. I have finished all of the work required. Last week my main focus was the original work and I feel that I did a good job. It was like the original work proposal except I had to explain how I completed my original work, and I did most of it alongside my research assessments in order to kill two birds with one stone. I fulfilled my idea of gathering the data, now all I have to do is put it on all a pamphlet or something like that, so it is able to be easily digestible by others. Now this week, All I need to do is write an assessment over my original work. However, I might look forward to the future schedule and try to get ahead on my work, so I do not have to stress out as much and also not leave things to the last minute. Now with all my work done, I can look back and notice what I need to improve on so I can better myself and my work for my next semester. I hope I can do this so I can improve as a student and as a worker as well.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2 Post
bottom of page