top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDiego Delgado

Making Progress

Making Progress

September 27th, 2021

This last week I started by doing some more research, I went back to focus on the ankle, just like my first week. One of the major things that I did this week was schedule my first interview and contacting more professionals. I had originally planned to have my first interview this week, but it seems that I had some complications in my schedule so I’ll be having it next week. This past week, I wanted to continue my deep dive into the problems and injuries in the orthopedic field. I found an article that explained every aspect of an ankle fracture, from how it can happen, how one can help heal it, and what can happen. During the weekend, I reviewed all of my research questions and talked to my parents who gave me some advice on how to be more professional. They made sure that I had good non-verbal communication and I made sure to take the interview in the direction that I felt was best, and also to make sure that I didn’t take too much time. I hope to prepare some more before my final interview to make sure that I have everything down to a t. My goal for this week is to prepare even more for the interview and to prepare for my next research assessment, so I can stay on track and try to get ahead on my work.


0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2 Post
bottom of page