top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDiego Delgado

My Leap into the Professional World

My Leap into the Professional World

September 13th, 2021

This week I decided that I would focus a lot more on trying to find professionals to contact as well as making more connections with professionals that my friends and family know. In terms of finding professionals to contact, I have found quite a few people to contact on linkedin and I am going to use the format that I made in order to contact them. As of now, none of them have returned my message (perhaps because I have just sent the messages today), but I’ll hopefully get some responses by the end of the week. I was able to talk to a couple of friends and family members who know others in the medical field. Happily, some of them know some orthopedic doctors and I was given their contacts so I could talk to them about ISM and even do an interview with them. I haven’t made much progress on those two fronts, that is the furthest I’ve gone in contacting professionals. Next week I plan on making a lot more progress in contacting professionals and establishing interviews. While I am doing this, I plan on preparing for the interviews with questions that I could practice on my parents as well as making sure I have everything that I need to be professional during my first interview. I am excited to be able to continue on what I have been able to do.


0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2 Post
bottom of page