top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDiego Delgado

Orthopedics Research

Orthopedics Research

October 25th, 2021

This past week I mostly worked on my research with a focus on learning more about certain aspects of my original work. Beyond my research, I also took some time to think about how I can approach my original work. Do I want to compare different surgery types and then see which one will work the best in what circumstances, or should I look at specific techniques and the pros and cons?As I was doing my research, I realized how difficult it would be to research specific techniques, so I decided to look deeper into surgery types (like Open or Minimally Invasive Surgery). Although I have a rough idea of what I plan to do, I need to take some time to outline what exactly I will include before I start organizing a specific deadline. I basically just worked on fulfilling some of the requirements for my original work research, and I am currently comparing multiple surgery types. I still however need to research all of them, and I need to make sure that they are reliable resources. I am also aware that I am going to need to learn some more medical vocabulary in order to understand all of the articles a lot easier, so that is also something I will want to be learning about pretty soon.


0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2 Post
bottom of page