top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDiego Delgado

Work Coming Together

November 15th, 2021

This past week I got the chance to do my research speech and conduct some more research for my original work along with some other things. The most important thing that I had to do last week was prepare for my first speech on my original work during class. Now, I am not the best speaker, but I can cope with it pretty well, however my worst part was going through my information too quickly. I felt that I did improve on it but I could have elaborated a bit more on everything that I said presented in my speech. I put several bullet points down on a piece of paper and just went and spoke about them with all of the information that I reviewed from my research assessment. After my speech, I continued doing some more research for my original work. With my original work I want to explore the different surgeries that are performed and compare them by price, effectiveness, recovery time, and many different aspects in order to determine which one will work best overall and also in what circumstances. During the break, I plan to do a lot more research and then start compiling it all together since I will have the free time. After seeing all of the work that I have done, I can not wait to complete this and see how it turns out.


0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2 Post
bottom of page