top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDiego Delgado

Working Some More on My Original Work

November 29th, 2021

I have had a lot of great opportunities to further my work in ISM these past 2 weeks. I have been in another gear since this semester is about to finish and some important dates are coming up pretty soon, such as the original work due date. The week before the break, I mostly worked on gathering all of my data in one single place and began creating my invitations for the research showcase which will be happening in March. I do not really care for graphic design stuff since I am not the best at it. I am planning on using the colors palette that was recommended by Canva and it looks pretty good. After that, I had a long break during Thanksgiving week which was not that productive, however I was able to set up some more research interviews through some contacts that my great aunt has at UT Southwestern and in Boston. On the topic of my original work, I have indeed gathered a lot of information in terms of my original work topic however I feel that it is not enough, so I will be working extra time to get my work done and in the best shape possible. This week I will make sure to really focus and my main goal is to have things done at least 3 days in advance so I do not have to stress out and I can also have some people look over it.


0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2 Post
bottom of page